Click Back to Home Page
July  2012 Reservation Availability Chart
THIS CHART IS FOR JULY 2012.  CLICK THE APPROPRIATE MONTH TO VIEW OTHER TIME PERIODS.                                          
May 2012   July 2012You're Here October 2012
June 2012 August 2012 November 2012
  September 2012 Winter 2011-12  Check Availability
TOO COMPLICATED??  TRY THIS INSTEAD:  Check Availability
Reservation Form Link CLICK THE POOL TO GO TO THE SECURE RESERVATION FORM. IT WILL OPEN IN A NEW WINDOW.


Click to Ask us a question by e mail CLICK THIS POOL PICTURE TO ASK US A QUESTION BY E MAIL...
If the box where the unit # and date intersect is empty then the unit IS available for that night.
SCROLL PAGE TO THE RIGHT TO SEE ALL UNITS ----> ----> ----->
3 5 6 8 26 Poolside A B C   11 12 13 14 15 16 21 22 23 24
This chart was last updated:  Wednesday, January 11, 2012 09:09 PM  by David   Chalet #3
3 bdrm Chalet, kitchen, fireplace
Cottage 5
2 Bdrm Cottage  Kitchen
Cottage 6
2 Bdrm Cottage Kitchen
Cottage 8
2 Bdrm Cottage Kitchen
Chalet 26
2 Bdrm Chalet Kitchen Fireplace
Poolside Apt1 King Room  Fireplace Apartment "A"
2 Bdrm Apt,  Kitchen
Apartment "B"
1 King Bdrm Apt, Kitchen Fireplace
Apartment "C"
1 Queen Apt, Kitchen Fireplace
  Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 doubles
Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 doubles & 1 Twin
Big motel unit
 
Motel Room 2 doubles & 1 Twin
Big motel unit
Motel Room 2 double beds
Big motel unit

 
Motel Room 2 double beds
Big motel unitMotel Room 2 double beds Smaller Motel UnitsMotel Room 1 King Bed Smaller Motel Units
 M
otel Room 1 Queen Bed
Smaller Motel Units

 
Motel Room 1 Queen Bed
Smaller Motel Units

 
Motel Room 1 Double bed
July 1, 2012 Sunday             July 1, 2012        
July 2, 2012 Monday                   July 2, 2012                    
July 3, 2012 Tuesday                   July 3, 2012                    
July 4, 2012 Wednesday                 July 4, 2012      
July 5, 2012 Thursday                   July 5, 2012                    
July 6, 2012 Friday                   July 6, 2012                    
July 7, 2012 Saturday                   July 7, 2012            
July 8, 2012 Sunday                   July 8, 2012                  
July 9, 2012 Monday             July 9, 2012                    
July 10, 2012 Tuesday                   July 10, 2012                    
July 11, 2012 Wednesday                   July 11, 2012                    
July 12, 2012 Thursday       July 12, 2012      
July 13, 2012 Friday     Ross   July 13, 2012            
July 14, 2012 Saturday       Ross           July 14, 2012                    
July 15, 2012 Sunday       Ross           July 15, 2012                    
July 16, 2012 Monday       Ross           July 16, 2012                    
July 17, 2012 Tuesday       Ross           July 17, 2012                    
July 18, 2012 Wednesday               July 18, 2012        
July 19, 2012 Thursday               July 19, 2012              
July 20, 2012 Friday       Regan           July 20, 2012                    
July 21, 2012 Saturday       Regan           July 21, 2012                  
July 22, 2012 Sunday       Regan           July 22, 2012                    
July 23, 2012 Monday                   July 23, 2012                    
July 24, 2012 Tuesday                   July 24, 2012                    
July 25, 2012 Wednesday                   July 25, 2012                    
July 26, 2012 Thursday                   July 26, 2012                    
July 27, 2012 Friday                 July 27, 2012              
July 28, 2012 Saturday                   July 28, 2012                    
July 29, 2012 Sunday DeCosta               July 29, 2012            
July 30, 2012 Monday DeCosta                 July 30, 2012                    
July 31, 2012 Tuesday DeCosta               July 31, 2012              
3 5 6 8 26 Poolside A B C   11 12 13 14 15 16 21 22 23 24